Week 4 review

Hello, liquiduso here with my week 4 review. Usually this would be done on a Friday but my phone decided to die on Friday morning so I’m now using my wife’s iPad. Anyway on to my workouts this week, all week I’ve not really had much motivation and a lot is going on in real life but I’ve still managed to complete everything that I needed to do. Monday and Wednesdays workouts went fine but when it came to Friday as I mentioned my phone broke and along with it went my playlists, my workout app with all my progress and obviously my WordPress so I finally recovered all my data today and completed fridays workout today. This means that with my rest day tomorrow next weeks workouts will be on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Leave a Reply

