Week 5 review

Hello, liquiduso here with my week 5 review. Well after last weeks workouts being all over the place this weeks all took a day later to complete. 

I’m starting to get to some heavy weights now, well heavy for someone starting out. My 3 workouts were completed on tuesday, thursday and today(saturday). My squats passed the 70kg weight this week and is getting heavy but im feeling more comfortable doing them, i think from my improved flexability over the last 5 weeks. Overhead press is getting very heavy for me and i know im going to struggle soon with it. 

I just thought id add at the end of this post that when i previously did this these were my personal bests: squat-112.5kg, deadlift-145kg, overhead- 57.5kg, bench-77.5kg and barbell-50kg

Leave a Reply

