Week 6 review


Hello liquiduso here with my week 6 review. 

So ill start with monday and say that due to me going to watch greenday i was unable to do my workout on that day so my first workout of the week was on tuesday. After saying last week that i was beggining to struggle it certainly didnt get any easier this week. The overhead press is very difficult and squat is also getting quite hard. All of my workouts were completed, but only just. This weeks workouts were on tuesday, thursday and saturday but im hoping to get back to my usual monday, wednesday and friday next week. 

Diet wise its more or less the same really, im not going crazy with junk food just the odd cheat here and there. I think i need to be drinking more protein shakes though so im going to try for 1 a day.

As a quick note i have taken pictures from before my first workout but i will do a post about my before and after pictures at the 12 week stage.

Leave a Reply

